Unsere KJF-Leitung

Kreisjugendfeuerwehrwart

Werner Mietzon

Kontakt: kjfw@kjf-oldenburg.de

1. stellv. Kreisjugendfeuerwehrwart

Thomas Heuermann

Kontakt: kjfw@kjf-oldenburg.de

2. stellv. Kreisjugendfeuerwehrwart

André Gerke

Kontakt: kjfw@kjf-oldenburg.de

Fachbereichsleiter Wettbewerbe

Sascha Meister

Kontakt: Wettbewerbe@kjf-oldenburg.de

stellv. Fachbereichsleiterin Wettbewerbe

Yvonne Meyer

Kontakt: Wettbewerbe@kjf-oldenburg.de

Webmaster

Torsten Bahrs

Kontakt: Webmaster@kjf-oldenburg.de

Pressewart

Christian Bahrs

Kontakt: Presse@kjf-oldenburg.de

Schriftwartin

Petra Nobis

Kontakt: Schriftwartin@kjf-oldenburg.de

stellv. Schriftwartin &

stellv. Pressewartin

Diane Febert

Kontakt: Diane.Febert@kjf-oldenburg.de

Auswertung

Timo Tanzberger

Kontakt: Auswertung@kjf-oldenburg.de

Auswertung

Dennis Nowak

Kontakt: Auswertung@kjf-oldenburg.de

Kreisjugendsprecher

Nicklas Henkel

Kontakt: KJSP@kjf-oldenburg.de

1. stellv. Kreisjugendsprecherin

Chantal Radloff

Kontakt: KJSP@kjf-oldenburg.de

2. stellv. Kreisjugendsprecher

Steve Ruschlau

Kontakt: KJSP@kjf-oldenburg.de