Unsere KJF-Leitung

Kreisjugendfeuerwehrwart

Werner Mietzon

Kontakt: kjfw@kjf-oldenburg.de

1. stellv. Kreisjugendfeuerwehrwart

Thomas Heuermann

Kontakt: kjfw@kjf-oldenburg.de

2. stellv. Kreisjugendfeuerwehrwart

André Gerke

Kontakt: kjfw@kjf-oldenburg.de

3. stellv. Kreisjugendfeuerwehrwart

Florian Reinke

Kontakt: kjfw@kjf-oldenburg.de

Fachbereichsleiter Wettbewerbe

Sascha Meister

Kontakt: Wettbewerbe@kjf-oldenburg.de

stellv. Fachbereichsleiterin Wettbewerbe

Yvonne Meyer

Kontakt: Wettbewerbe@kjf-oldenburg.de

Webmaster

Torsten Bahrs

Kontakt: Webmaster@kjf-oldenburg.de

Pressewart

Christian Bahrs

Kontakt: Presse@kjf-oldenburg.de

Schriftwartin / FBL Lehrgänge

Petra Nobis

Kontakt: Schriftwartin@kjf-oldenburg.de

stellv. Schriftwartin &

stellv. Pressewartin

Diane Febert

Kontakt: Diane.Febert@kjf-oldenburg.de

Auswertung

Timo Tanzberger

Kontakt: Auswertung@kjf-oldenburg.de

Auswertung

Dennis Nowak

Kontakt: Auswertung@kjf-oldenburg.de

Auswertung

Nathaly Etges

Kontakt: Auswertung@kjf-oldenburg.de

Kreisjugendsprecherin

Neele Gillerke

Kontakt: KJSP@kjf-oldenburg.de

1. stellv. Kreisjugendsprecher

Luca Leon Shraga

Kontakt: KJSP@kjf-oldenburg.de

2. stellv. Kreisjugendsprecher

Marvin Lembke

Kontakt: KJSP@kjf-oldenburg.de